Upcoming Events

Friday May 18, Annual Spring Gala “Come Fly With Me”, performing with The Hot Toddies at The Player’s Club

Saturday May 19, noon-3:30pm, 80’s tunes/20’s jazz brunch with Swayze Lift Band at Dirty French/Ludlow Hotel, 180 Ludlow St, New York, NY

Tuesday May 22, 5:30-8:30pm at Fine and Rare, 9 e. 37th Street, New York, NY

Thursday May 24th, PRIVATE EVENT, with Sweet & Lowdown, in Washington, DC

Saturday May 26th, 3-6pm, Gotham Easy at Circa Brewing 141 Lawrence St, Brooklyn

Sunday May 27, PRIVATE EVENT with The Bee’s Knees, Tyler Hill, PA

Wednesday May 30, 7:00pm at “Maiden in The Moonshine” at The Gatehouses 299 Sands Street, Brooklyn, NY $10

Thursday May 31, 8:00pm, Live Composition Festival with Casual FreyDay at Gemini&Scorpio Loft, Gowanus, Brooklyn, $10-20

Friday June 1, 8:30-10:30 duo at Le Fanfare, 1103 Manhattan Ave, Greenpoint, Brooklyn

Thursday June 14, PRIVATE EVENT with Bon Musique at the New York Public Library

Friday June 15, 8:30-10:30 duo at Le Fanfare, 1103 Manhattan Ave, Greenpoint, Brooklyn

Saturday June 16, PRIVATE EVENT with Carte Blanche at Blue Hill Farms, NY

Saturday June 23, PRIVATE EVENT with Bon Musique at Bowery Hotel, NY

Friday June 29, 8:30-10:30 duo at Le Fanfare, 1103 Manhattan Ave, Greenpoint, Brooklyn

Saturday June 30, PRIVATE EVENT with Carte Blanche in Piermont, NY

August 4th, “Soirée on the Railway” Vintage train ride extravaganza in the Catskill Mountains, produced by &North

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s